Yarborough Deanery Monumental Inscriptions


Updated inscriptions for the parishes and cemeteries in this deanery. Included are; Barnetby le Wold, Barrow on Humber, Barton on Humber, Bigby, Bonby, Bishop Norton, Brigg, Brocklesby, Broughton, Cadney, Croxton, Elsham, Goxhill, Grayingham, Great Limber, Hibaldstow, Horkstow, Kirmington, Kirton in Lindsey, Manton, Melton Ross, New Holland, Redbourne, Saxby All Saints, Scawby, Snitterby, Somerby by Brigg, South Ferriby, Thornton Curtis, Ulceby, Waddingham, Wootton, Worlaby, Wrawby. Full transcriptions have been added to many of the recordings, some faculty files and older transcriptions of stones that no longer survive have been included. In PDF format. Adobe Acrobat Reader version 6 or above needed (not supplied on CD) A free download available at www.adobe.com

Download Specific Description

Searchable PDF File.



Supplied by: Lincolnshire Family History Society

Format: CD-ROM

Product Ref: LIN-025C