Yarborough Deanery Baptisms & Burials 1754-1812


The following parishes are included in this deanery: Barnetby le Wold, Barrow on Humber, Barton on Humber, Bigby, Bonby, Bishop Norton, Brocklesby, Broughton by Brigg, Cadney, Croxton, Elsham, Goxhill, Grayingham, Great Limber, Hibaldstow, Horkstow, Kirmington, KIrton in Lindsey, Manton, Melton Ross, North Kelsey, Redbourne, Saxby All Saints, Scawby, Somerby by Brigg, South Ferriby, Thornton Curtis, Ulceby, Waddingham, Wooton, Worlaby, Wrawby. The information given is from the parish registers and bishop's transcripts and includes, forename, surname, event and the date it took place, relative's details, plus age and abode, if given in the register. In PDF format

Download Specific Description

Searchable PDF File



Supplied by: Lincolnshire Family History Society

Format: CD-ROM

Product Ref: LIN-079C