Sleaford Union Workhouse Admission and Discharge Registers 1896-1914


Sleaford Union includes the following parishes: Anwick, Ashby de la Launde, Aunsby, Billinghay, Blankney, Bloxholme, Brauncewell, Cranwell, Culverthorpe, Digby, Dogdyke, Dorrington, Dunsby, Ewerby, Evedon, Great Hale, Heckington, Helpringham, Holdingham, Howell, Kelby, Kirkby Green, Kirkby la Thorpe, Leadenham, Leasingham, Little Hale, Martin, New Sleaford, Newton, North Kyme, Old Sleaford, Osbournby, Quarrington, Rowston, Ruskington, Scopwick, Scredington, Silk Willoughby, South Kyme, South Rauceby, Spanby, Swarby, Swaton, Temple Bruer, Threekingham, Thorpe Tilney, Timberland, Walcot, Welbourn, Wellingore, Wilsford. Adobe Acrobat Reader version 6 or above needed to access the information on this CD.

Download Specific Description

Searchable PDF file



Supplied by: Lincolnshire Family History Society

Format: CD-ROM

Product Ref: LIN-078C