Ordnance Survey Memoirs of Ireland, Vol 39: County Donegal II, 1835-36


This volume of the Ordnance Survey Memoirs contains the Memoirs for 20 parishes in north west, south west, central and Lagan areas of Donegal, an extensive area comprising the towns of Ballybofey, Ballyshannon, Castlefinn, Convoy, Donegal, Falcarragh, Fintown, Gortahork, Killybegs, Letterkenny, Lifford, Manorcunningham, Mountcharles, Newtowncunningham, Raphoe, Stranolar and St Johnstown.


Supplied by: Ulster Historical Foundation

Format: Book

Product Ref: UHF-IIS039