Louthesk Deanery Baptisms & Burials 1754-1812


The Deanery includes the following parishes: Alvingham, Burwell, Castle Carlton, Little Cawthorpe, Conisholme, Covenham St. Bartholomew and St. Mary, Fotherby, Fulstow, Grainthorpe, Grimoldby, Great Carlton, Haugham, Keddington, Legbourne, Little Carlton, Little Grimsby, Louth St. James, Ludborough, Ludford, Manby, Marshchapel, Munkton, North Coates, North and South Cockerington, North and South Elkington, North Ormsby, North and South Somercotes, Raithby, Saltfleetby All Saints, St. Clement and St. Peter, Skidbrooke, Stewton, Tathwell, Theddlethorpe All Saints and St Helen, Utterby, Welton le Wold, Withcall, Wyham cum Cadeby, Yarborough. Information given; forename, surname, date of event, parish where it took place, relationship details, and also other data, if given in the register. In PDF format. Requires Adobe Acrobat Reader version 6 or above, not supplied on this CD, but can be downloaded from the Adobe website.

Download Specific Description

Searchable PDF File



Supplied by: Lincolnshire Family History Society

Format: CD-ROM

Product Ref: LIN-064C