Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Vol.2 Monumental Inscriptions


First Published 2005

Contains the monumental inscriptions complete with maps showing the position of the headstones. These inscriptions from churches and churchyards include the folowing parishes:- Adwick le Street

  • Adwick upon Dearne
  • Bentley with Arksey
  • Balby with Hexthorpe
  • Barnburgh
  • Braithwel
  • Brodsworth
  • Cadeby
  • Clayton with Frickley
  • Conisborough
  • Hickleton
  • High Melton
  • Hooton Pagnell
  • Loversall
  • Marr
  • Mexbrough
  • Owston
  • Skelbrooke
  • Sprotbrough
  • Stainton
  • Tickhill
  • Wadworth
  • Warmsworth

This CD contains 1101 pages (Doncaster is included on both Vol.1 & 2)

Download Specific Description

To find out the estimated download speed for the PDF,
move the cursor over "Download" next to the price.


Supplied by: Doncaster and District Family History Society

Format: Edelivery

Reference: DON-1048